Make your own free website on Tripod.com








Nathan's Sportscards Homepage
Good Traders













Home | Set Wantlist | Game Used for Trade | Tradelist | Tradelist by Player | Good Traders | Wall Of Fame | Photo Album | Links | Contact Me





csctlogo.jpg
















I should have made this list along time ago, but I'll start one now. I have traded with many people at beckett and at the newsgroups, so if you need references about someone just let me know. I'll include on my list a name and the date I traded with them last. I'll also include an email address in brackets. The people are listed in alphabetical order by their last name. If I have missed anyone I apologize.

Allan Alexander ( YOOPER7777@webtv.net )(beckett id is yooper7777)Sept 13/2001
Rick Alexander( ralexan5@shaw.ca )Last trade Mar 20/2003
Sylvain Arsenault( wyldthing@globetrotter.net )March 9/2005
Harvey Arychuk( harychuk@shaw.ca )Many trades last one Dec 8/2004
Eric Audet ( ericaudet@yahoo.com ) Many trades last one Jan 20/2006
Jose Avelar ( avelars@sympatico.ca  )April 14/2003
Paul Bartosz ( coloradoavh8r@hotmail.com ) Last trade May 16/2003
Jason Bau ( baujason@pilot.msu.edu )October 24/2001
Chris Beaudin( poutine328@hotmail.com )April 29/2002
Jean-Marie Beland ( belandjm@cgocable.ca )Last trade Jan 9/2006
Tom Benedetto( TBenede878@aol.com )Last trade Nov 18/2002
Benny at Edkins auto sales ( BennyD11@aol.com ) July 25/2001
Maxime Berube( maxime.berube@videotron.ca )Many trades, last one Jan 5/2006
David Bettschen ( pbettschen@sprint.ca )Last trade Febuary 22/2002
Jarrod Beztilny( jbeztilny@shaw.ca )Many trades last one Jan 19/2006
Rodney Bilodeau ( rodbilodeau@hotmail.com ) April 23/2001
Derick Blair( deblair@tbaytel.net )Many trades last one March 5/2004
Terry Boggs( NYR99NHL@aol.com )March 1/2002
Paul Boisvert( pab2068@rogers.com )Last trade Oct 12/2004
Peter Boone (beckett id is piper1)(peter_boone@und.nodak.edu )June 11/2001
Mikael Borjesson( svensk-viking@msn.com )March 6/2003
John Bowe( johnjyb@hotmail.com )Many trades last one March 21/2005
Pierre-Andre Brisson( french_canadian2@hotmail.com ) Last trade Jan 9/2006
Rick Britton( allencards@cs.com )sold cards to January 2/2002
Gregg Brown ( MUFC@rogers.com )Many trades last one Mar 17/2004
Kevin Browning( kbrown1808@yahoo.com )Jan 2/2003
Paul Burgess( pburgessb210@rogers.com ) Many trades last one Nov 29/2004
Brad Butchard ( bradbutchard@shaw.ca )Many trades last one Sept 29/2005
Dan Canning( canning8508@rogers.com) Many trades last one Oct20/2003
Gary Cameron( g.cameron@ns.sympatico.ca )Many trades last one Jan 19/2006
Walter Carlson( carlsonw@ndnet.nb.ca )Many trades last one Sept 6/2005
Francois Cayer( marjoriec@videotron.ca ) Many trades last one Jan 23/2006
Jean-Guy Chamaillard( chambo@nt.net )last trade Febuary 19/2002
Stephane Champagne( champ76@videotron.ca )Last trade May 26/2003
Tyler Chatfield( beckett id is chatyr)( tyler.chatfield@sk.sympatico.ca ) April 30/2001
Chuck Chin ( beckett id is cchin )( cchin10@home.com ) last trade September 21/2001
Alan Chosen( chosen@kmts.ca )January 9/2004
Anthony Coker( my_uncle_ray_ray@yahoo.com ) Many trades last one Dec 30/2004
James Connelly( cardznutz@mountaincable.net )Many trades last one Dec 13/2004
Shawn Cook ( spideryguy@rogers.com )Many trades last one Sept 6/2005
Ryan Cracknell( ryan@tradercracks.com )Last trade Jan 21/2004
Kevin Crofts( kacy@sympatico.ca )Many trades last one Jan 23/2006
Richard Cunius( rjcunius@home.com )Last trade March 22/2002
Robert Current( njdevilsfan_30@yahoo.com ) Feb 24/2004
Stephane Dalpe ( bigdalp1@videotron.ca ) Many trades last one Jan 19/ 2006
Pierre Dansereau( pdansereau@sympatico.ca )Jan 9/2006
Dany Desbiens ( dan396454@hotmail.com ) Many trades last one Jan 9/2006
Ron Devins( archangel@sasktel.net )Last trade Apr 29/2004
Tim Domsic (beckett id is dtnajah)(
DTnajah@aol.com ) May 28/2001
Steve Doyle(
stevejdoyle@netscape.net )Many trades last one Dec 14/2005
Mikael Drabyk(
cheeko@telus.net )January 28/2002
Gabriel Duchesneau( gduchp@hotmail.com )Last trade March 18/2005
Johanne Dumont( jo.dumont@videotron.ca ) Last trade Feb 10/2005
Bernard Dussault(
bernard2222@hotmail.com )March 18/2002
Dave Eddy (
deddy@voyager.net ) April 28/2001
Bud Elliott (
bubbae@shaw.ca )January 2/2002
Don Estabrook (
donestabrook@home.com ) Last trade July 3/2001
Jeff Faciane (beckett id is jfaciane)(
icegator39@hotmail.com )October 3/2001
Jason Filipiak(
jfilipiak@hotmail.com )May 1/2002
John Franchellini(
franj524@hotmail.com )June 18/2002
Jayden Fraser(
jayfraser@redeemer.ab.ca ) sold cards to January 24/2002
James Fretz(
j.fretz@worldnet.att.net )June 20/2002
William Friend (
WFriend31@aol.com ) September 21/2001
Jeff Fries (
freezinator@hotmail.com )Many trades last one Jan 18/2006
Jeff Gaskill(
jdevil86@optonline.net )March 27/2002
Michael Gauf (
mgauf@yahoo.com )January 2/2002
Sylvain Gauthier( orr200@videotron.ca )Last trade May 9/2004
Jack Gendeloff Jr. (
jaybird0971@home.com )
Ron Geoffrey(
scron2@sympatico.ca )Last trade May 27/2003
Nik Goel( twocubes68@yahoo.ca )Many trades last one Jan 20/2006
Alex Goldberg(
foxberg@mac.com )October 10/2002
Jeremy Goldmeier (
NoriBeard@aol.com )Last trade July 23/2002
Michel Gonthier( michel.gonthier@cablevision.qc.ca ) Many trades last one Aug 31/2004
Stephane Gonzalez (assepens68@aol.com ) October 11/2001
Tricia Gorman( tricia@radiocbs.com )Last trade April 10/2003
Wayne Graves( wayne.graves@ns.sympatico.ca )Last trade March 9/2005
Darryl Greenley( dggreenley@shaw.ca )bought cards from Febuary 15/2002
George Hall( mec400@comcast.net ) Last trade March 4/2004
Mike Hannemann( mikeplus2@msn.com )April 24/2002
George Hart( ghart@golden.net ) Last trade Apr 3/2003
Ralph Hartlen( hartlen@ndnet.nb.ca )Many trades last trade Jan 20/2006
Don Harvey( senatordon@cogeco.ca )Many trades last one Mar 6/2004
Rene' Hatlas( djh73@hotmail.com ) Many trades last one Dec 1/2005
Jevon Hawboldt (
oilersfan_8@hotmail.com )Last trade Apr 4/2003
Ronald Haynes( rhaynes74@yahoo.com
)Many trades last one Sept 2/2005
Chris Heinaranta(
xscape@planet.eon.net )Many trades, last one Feb 13/2004
Benoit Heroux( benoit.heroux@sh.cgocable.ca )Last trade Jan 26/2004
Clinton Hilliard( chilliard@sprint.ca ) Many trades last one Feb 18/2005
Tim Hittel (
blueline@memlane.com  ) September 7/2001
Joe Howden(
johowden@shaw.ca )Last trade May 21/2003
Doug Irvine(
drkel@silk.net ) January 23/2002
Ken Jackson( k2jackson@shaw.ca
)Last trade April 15/2004
Shawn Johnson (
KhabbyFan@aol.com ) July 15/2001
Phillip Jones(
phillipjones77@hotmail.com )March 31/2003
Alex Kaldor ( wayne-gretzky-99@rogers.com ) Jan 23/2004
Paul Kazmir (
pkazmir@home.com )Last trade March 31/2003
Len Kenler(
lkenler@westman.wave.ca )(beckett id is relnek77 )purchased cards from him in October/2001
Chad Kitzman (
Ericmessier29@aol.com ) July 29/2001
Kyle Kleckner( klecknerk1@comcast.net )June 4/2003
Gord Kovnats (
gkovnats@mts.net )Many trades last one Dec 29/2003
Bruce Kozak(beckett id is waxpaxmanitoba)(
waxpaxmanitoba@lycos.com )January 22/2002
Justin Kramer (
Nrr40@aol.com ) October 23/2001
R.Krute(
dkrute@aol.com )Jan 20/2003
Cary Kuiper(
kwingfanz@yahoo.com )March 28/2002
Patrick Lacroix(
pat_lac@sympatico.ca )Last trade June 25/2002
Daniel Lamarche(
daniel.lamarche@sympatico.ca )Last trade Jan 5/2004
Denis Lapointe(
denis.lapointe2@tr.cgocable.ca ) Last trade Feb 5/2003
Brian Lauzon (
theblindman29@shaw.ca )July 24/2002
Paul Laverne(
bre5tt@yahoo.com )Last trade August 15/2002
Jean-Francois Lefebvre(
jean-francois.lefebvre@sympatico.ca )Dec 5/2002
Jim Lepo(
JLLepo@aol.com ) Feb 13/2003
Rad Lewandowski (
HockeyNutRad22@aol.com ) May 21/2001
Chris Lewis(
cclewis@sympatico.ca )Last trade Dec 31/2002
Dick Lindqvist(
lmd150s@tninet.se )Mar 3/2003
Steve Linkutis(
stelin@shaw.ca )Last trade December 17/2001
R J Lisa (
rjlisa@bellatlantic.net )Many trades last one January14/2002
Aaron Logan(
mr_golfer1@hotmail.com )Many trades last one Apr 14/2004
Gordon Ma(
kariya_nut@hotmail.com )Last trade Aug 20/2003
Craig MacFarlane( crmac10@yahoo.com )Last trade Nov 20/2004
Rodrick Mackinnon(
rjpmackinnon@yahoo.com )Many trades last one March 30/2005
Andrew Macklin(
macklin@sabreshockey.com )Last trade Feb 25/2003
Albert Magnant(
magalbert@videotron.ca ) sold cards to him January 10/2002
Gordon Mann(
gmann@interhop.net )Many trades last one April 8/2005
Nathan Marsden (
marsden@unb.ca )January 2/2002
David Mason(
CJMason2799@aol.com )Febuary 19/2002
Rob Matic (
rlmatic@rogers.com )Many trades last one Aug 15/2002
Cyril McDonald (
cmcdonald@accesswave.ca  )January 14/2002
Greg McDonell(beckett id is logmac)(
gmcdonell@nwon.com  ) January22/2002
Rob McEachern ( kackshome@rogers.com )Last trade Jan 9/2004
Al McIntyre ( fryguy@westman.wave.ca )Jan 22/2004
Robert McGivney (
rmcgivney@sympatico.ca  )January 14/2002
Wayne McMurphy(
wayne01@execulink.com  )Many trades, last one Dec 29/2003
Brett Meenach(
bmeenach@cet.com  )Many trades last one Feb 16/2005
Steve Merritt(
merritt56s@hotmail.com  )Many trades last one Aug 28/2005
Mel Mitchell(
mycards@rogers.com  )Last trade March 11/2002
Claude Moisan( grizzly3@globetrotter.net )Many trades last one Jan 24/2005
Andre Mongrain(
beatlen@videotron.ca  )Many trades last one Jan 9/2006
Martin Morel (
mmorel@sympatico.ca  ) August 23/2001
Mark Munday(
mundaym23@hotmail.com  )Last trade March 25/2003
Chris Murden (
cmurden6162@home.com  ) August 10/2001
James Murdock Jr.( jtmurdock@earthlink.net )Dec 9/2004
Olavi Myllyla (
omylly@saunalahti.fi ) July 23/2001
Darrin Nastacie(
DPN1996@aol.com  )Feb 25/2003
Terry Nichol(
tktnewtoy@sympatico.ca  )Purchased from August 15/2002
RC Nichols(
nicholsmd@aol.com  )(ebay id rcnmd)sold card to January30/2002
Chris Nielson( 1alexa11@tampabay.rr.com )April 4/2005
Henry Nilsson (
0970.21859@telia.com  ) October 22/2001
Andy Nunes(
PalffyHitThePost@aol.com  )Last trade April 24/2002
Alain O'Connor(
alain.oconnor@globetrotter.net  ) January 21/2002
Greg Oliver(
gregmep@sympatico.ca  )Many trades last one Dec 18/2003
Rob Osborne( r_j_osborne@hotmail.com )Many trades last one Dec 23/2004
Michael Ostrovsky( Most30@aol.com  )October 10/2002
Jessica Parsler ( Garthrulz1@aol.com  ) September 27/2001
Jean-Guy Perron( pjean_guy@sympatico.ca  )Last trade July 27/2004
Michael Petitt (beckett id is golfmick)( golfgun@mediaone.net  )September 10/2001
Marco Picard ( pi-co@globetrotter.net )April 14/2004
Ivan Pinget ( ping@geneva-link.ch  )(beckett id is yanns)Oct.12/2001
Bob Pinette( kbpinette@mail.drytel.net  )Many trades last one Dec 2/2004
Michael Plantholt( beleen@msn.com )Last trade June 17/2002
Shawn Plume ( flames.fan@home.com ) July 24/2001
Jason Prince( jdprince@personainternet.com  )Dec 6/2002
Andrew Quattropani( 4breads@optonline.net  ) sold cards to Oct.19/2001
DeAnna Ramsey ( DRamsey92@aol.com ) July 7/2003
Dave Rearick (dbk3@sgi.net  )Last trade June 17/2002
Jim Reed( 998877@sybercom.net  )October 9/2002
Mike Reska ( renska1@snip.net  ) June 4/2002
Keith Ritchie ( coolcanadianguy@hotmail.com  )May 10/2002
Adrian Rosen( a.rosen@sasktel.net  )Many trades last one Oct 28/2004
Gary Rosenburg( rosy@stn.net  )Many trades, last one Oct 7/2004
Pat Sanita( psanita0113ps@rogers.com ) June 10/2004
Lloyd Schott ( 30downey@rogers.com  )January 10/2002
Vladimir Shatilov( vlad_shat_ua@yahoo.ca  )Many trades, last one May 12/2005
Tom Sheehan ( Tom1835@netzero.com  ) (beckett id is Tom1835) October 5/2001
Cory Sheppard( csheppard316@yahoo.com  )Many trades last one July 27/2004
Jeff Shewchuk( traveler998@sympatico.ca  )Last trade May 1/2002
Nat Short( Hockey-Trader70@webtv.net  )Last trade October 25/2001
Ken Smith ( my.kita@verizon.net ) May 16/2001
Peter Smith ( p1smith@videotron.ca ) Dec 29/2003
Corky Steiger(
cork-n-kristi@email.msn.com  )Last Trade Apr 4/2003
Shawn Steinburg(
bulk@steinburgs.com  )Last trade Jan 16/2004
Walter Steinmacher( steinwag@yahoo.com )March 2/2005
Stephane St-Jacques (beckett id is sstj)(
stephandmax@comnet.ca  )September 10/2001
Garrett Storts (
wcssms@usmo.com  ) July 17/2001
Kirby Stubbert( kirby@globetrotter.net )Many trades last one May 4/2005
Sean Sullivan (beckett id is stsulli )(
stsulli@foxvalley.net  )Last trade Jan 2/2003
Richard Talbot (
emerald.king@home.com  ) August 11/2001
Jean-Francois Tapp(
jftapp@hotmail.com  ) January 25/2002
Jeff Thomas( jtmojo72@yahoo.com ) Many trades last one Jan 20/ 200
Mark Tremblay( lynemarc@videotron.ca
) Last trade Jan 18/2006
Stephane Tremblay(
stephane@tremblay.com  ) Many trades last one April 5/2005
Arto Turunen (
benny@webbs.net  ) May 21/2001
Jussi Vaananen(
jussi.vaananen@lut.fi  )January 28/2002
Tony Valeri( valerit@shaw.ca )Last trade Aug 25/2005
David Vallerand( david_vallerand@videotron.ca )Jan 9/2006
Yan Van houtte ( yvanhoutte@hotmail.com )Feb 16/2004
Jesse Vansickle(
nucks2001@hotmail.com  )Last trade Feb 24/2003
Darryl Waddell (
Hossa18@Sympatico.ca  )Last Trade Mar 7/2003
Jim Waggoner(
j.waggoner@sk.sympatico.ca  ) October 10/2001
Deb White(
ToledoDeb@aol.com  )Last trade Sept 16/2003
Gary Whitley (
sinators@hotmail.com  )Bought cards from him December/2001
Roger Willcutt (
RWillcutt@aol.com  ) May 9/2001
Dave Wojick( royaldragoncards@yahoo.ca ) Many trades last one Sept 6/2005
Doug Wood(
bdwood@roadrunner.nf.net  )Many trades, last one Feb 16/2006
Doug Woodcock( cdwoodcock55@sympatico.ca )Many trades, last one Dec 19/2003
Brent Work( bwork@hwy16.com  )Many trades last one Sept 29/2005
Bruce Wylie( wylie@ripnet.com )Many trades last one Jan 9/2006















Nathan's Sportscards Homepage